MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Sunday stroll

Managed a bit of a walk this morning, down to Taylor Park, around the lake and back home. I didn't fall over!
I spotted this fabulous camellia on my way to the park.
Extra is of a crop of snowdrops in the park. I know I've taken quite a few photos of snowdrops lately but I'm making the most of them while they are still at their best.
It was about 9 degrees C when I went out.
Tired this afternoon so the idea I had, of doing a bit more gardening, was shelved!
Might have a nap soon.
Finished reading the Maeve Binchy book (Heart and Soul) and I've started another Karen Swan one called Together by Christmas - I've only read the first chapter but it grabbed me right away. I love her books.
It rained a bit this afternoon - nothing new there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.