curns' corner

By curns

Look Up

I tried to export some videos from an app on my phone today and there was insufficient space. The error message did not help me know how much bigger the export was compared to the space I have available. I left a feature request on the product’s site.  It’s hard to write a decent product request for somebody else’s product.

My coat was still damp from last night when I went to get it. Tai Chi class tonight and, again, I think it might be doing my shoulder some good. I couldn’t stretch my left arm anywhere near as far as my right but I didn’t yelp in pain (relived about that).  As I stepped into Lower Marsh I looked up and saw this sail boat on top of the entrance to the restaurant, La Barca. I having been coming to this class for years and never noticed it. I wonder if it’s been there all along? Look up is a good mantra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.