fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Green Door

We're getting into most boring photo of the week territory here. I don't often do a Derelict Sunday though.

I'm still getting to know my phone camera. I discovered I can shoot in RAW which is interesting. The file sizes are causing concern though.

More admin today, but, to let you into a secret, I quite like it.

I had a successful phone conversation with a guy at Samsung. One of the promotions with the phone was a 12 month Disney + subscription. I wasn't that bothered to be honest, but tried to claim it anyway. The claim process just went round in circles and I couldn't find any answers on line. I got through to Samsung pretty quickly though and the guy knew exactly what I had to do. Result!

I also renewed mrsfb's railcard. We may be popping down to London tomorrow to see the grandsons.

One year ago:
Job(s) Done

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.