Shutterup

By Shutterup

More

It is lovely to see so many more crocus appearing now and in the warmth of the day there were both bumble bees (enormous ones) and proper honey bees rolling about in the hearts of these.  A joy to see. 
I even managed to nearly dry out duvet cover outside today so that was good.. 
We have jasper staying a few days so I am sure she will appear here in the next day or two
I managed an outing returning fabric books to the upholsterer (we have chosen a fabric for one chair) a meat collection from a local farm and a quick deli stop for some lunch as my daughter appeared with cat.. after that I have been feeling pretty weary and now rather hungry so it is time to find something to top up on  for supper (good to have my appetite back)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.