A time for everything

By turnx3

Repetition

Roger had a medical procedure this morning, involving an an aesthetic, so I had to be there to drive him back. While I was waiting, I got a good start on my new Book Club book, The Violin Conspiracy, by Brendan Slocumb. I had a quiet afternoon at home, doing a bit of ironing, playing the piano, and Duolingo. We had a good musical evening at church, playing handbells and singing. I was trying to come up with an idea for Abstract Thursday, the theme being Repetition. When I sat down at the piano, my study exercise book was open, and that gave me an idea, as the studies are repetitious. I took a photograph of a few stanzas of the page, and then played with it in one of my apps.
I’m finally up to date again, having posted four entries this evening - do check them out if you have time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.