Missycat

By Missycat

It's Abstract Thursday!

This afternoon I had another lovely lunch with my friend C, where we had some prosecco to belatedly celebrate her birthday and my op being over.  We only had a glass each but I was fine as I am still being chauffeured there and back, a luxury which will come to an end next week!.
When I got home, I realised that I'd photographed nothing for this week's AT for which our regular host Ingeborg has set the optional theme of 'Repetition'.  Do follow my link to see her own splendid abstract, where she celebrates her 4000th blip.
Back to my effort:  I took a quick shot of the bergenia (elephant's ears) through glass, gave it a touch of saturation and wave filter in PS Elements , then repeated the same pic three times in Phototastic Collages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.