NZ Autumn 2024

By AndrewNZ

The insurance has come to play & WW Results.

Having flown up to Auckland on Thursday several things have had to wait from daily Blips, finalising Wide Wednesday and being home to sign for the new camera gear.
The insurance paid out better than I expected and rather than upgrade the camera I upgraded the lens. I just have to run it in now! LOL

The Extra
This afternoon Spirit of New Zealand cast off with a new young crew on their ten day adventure I wish I had had such an opportunity.

This morning ably assisted by V1k1 we have sorted through the Wide Wednesday Challenge of Someone or something you love so in no particular order Hearts go to: -

Bobsblips Dad

AnnieBelle's Love

Larchlea's Someone I love - After my family.

Lesmark's Mark

FrankS's Love

Honourably Mentions go to: -

SeriousFrolick's Married to the sea

Annie's Dia de San Valentin

Cor61's Love

Meinz's Ever since

Isbi's Love

Thank you to to all those who took part and well done to those who made the final.
Next week's Wide Wednesday is Wide Load - widwed210224 -

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.