Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

The Lower Path

Morning dog walk and I went along the section called “The Lower Path" in pursuit of snowdrops.

I had both dogs with me and it was super busy with people and dogs, so my intention of getting down on the ground at eye level was never going to happen.

However I was torn anyway when I got there as some of the daffodils are out; hellebores; primroses; crocus and some of the shrubs were in flower too. It’s been unseasonably warm for a couple of days which has made such a difference.

So in the end you’ve got a collage of some of the pictures I did take.

See extra for the beach shot, taken just a few yards from where the lower path is.

We then crossed over the road and headed back via the side streets and alleyways which are part of Honeys preferred route. Something to do with the smells and back gates I expect.

When we got home, Callum was just arriving back from an ear appointment in town. He says now all the wax has been removed, I don’t need to shout at him anymore ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.