Tryfan46

By Tryfan46

Daffs, crocuses and a fly

You can call me Co-op man. Susan has cut my hair!

Yesterday’s sunshine has left with normal service being resumed. Dull, grey and overcast, with that mizzley drizzle.

Susan stayed in and cleaned, I went to the library, had a run and made tonight’s dinner in the slow cooker. Mongolian Beef Curry.

We went out this afternoon, only for forms sake. Nothing much to report. A slow news day, except internationally. The garden provided much needed brightness and colour.

Another Saturday night. All dressed up. Apéritifs about to be taken. More chocolate later and the last of the Christmas cake. Makes you wonder how I managed to lose 1kg last week. Now officially my lightest ever.

Good to hear about you joining in Friday night chocolate. Any takers for Saturday?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.