O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

A Great Saturday

Our day was soon good today I found not 1 but 4 pics to post above. First was our Park run. Before and after pic above. Felicity had so much fun she passed out! 
After our run (and her nap) we headed home for lunch and then I headed into town to buy new running shoes!

A short while later I returned home with a new bright orange pair of Brooks Max Ghosts. Determined to start running more often and my plan is if I buy the shoes then I have to do the runs! 

For our afternoon we headed to Scallywags in Stonehaven and it was crazy busy. There must have been 17000 children in there. Good fun tho.

Flicky was then knackered after some pretty hardcore playing and after tea and a bed time story read by myself for a change, (it was "Oi Frog" and its sequel "Oi Dog" they arr personal favourites of mine. Not really flickys, but I love them) and luckily for us quickly went down at bedtime. Leaving myself and Mrs G to enjoy Gladiators with a Chinese and the beers pictured above. A Banana Stout for Mr's G and a chocolate Milk stout for me. 
Also before we left stonehaven I nipped into the beer shop to buy the beers pictured above. I got slightly carried away and bout 8 cans of different "Pudding Beers" I should be set for the next few Saturdays. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.