Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MMC24 :: Day 18 :: Mountains

I took a ride up towards the mountains for today's blip.  I'm finding it difficult to think of ideas for black and white photos every day but am determined to finish out the month. It leaves out birds, for the most part, and colorful things like sunsets. I did like this view so thought I could make it work. There are remnants of snow still visible. So much better seen in large.

I slept in late today and went out only to take this ride - and pick up a pizza. The rest of the day was spent on things around the house. While I was doing the laundry, I watched a couple episodes of Silent Witness on BritBox.  Just started season 8.
-----------------------------------

A witch was flying her broom along when she noticed that all the other witches were flying on vacuum cleaners.
She thought, "Am I the only one still driving a stick?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.