Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MMC24 :: Day 19 :: Tight

Thanks for all of the love shown to yesterday's mountain and joke. As always, I'm grateful.

I went out for breakfast - I had to - I was out of coffee! I would be heading out for groceries later, and from experience I knew better than to shop on an empty stomach.  I guess running out of java was good timing.

I got the idea for the blip as I was putting the food away. I could see it through my kitchen window. Snowbird neighbor's hose is tightly wound. "Tight" is today's Mono Monday theme. I'm looking forward to seeing all of the entries. I have a busy week ahead so I can't promise early results but will do my best.

In other news...this is the 600th time I have used the tag #humor on one of my blips  :-)
--------------------

My favorite childhood memory is building sand castles with my grandfather...
Until my mother took the urn from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.