WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

The Pirate King…

…was having trouble remembering his words so starting with coffee in bed this morning I’ve been saying the other parts so he could practice. I reckon if we do this 3 or 4 times a day he’ll be word perfect by the time we go live! He has a lot more dialogue than is shown here…
This morning straight after breakfast I put all the charity shop stuff in the car and we drove to Skipton to drop them at the Cat Protection shop. I alternate charity shops each time so they all get a share. Usually Oxfam, Cats and other local charities. The boot was full - what a great feeling to pass things on and make space in the cupboards - which I won’t be filling!
It’s rained on and off most of the day so I didn’t get out in the garden.

Hope you Blippers had a good day.
Goodnight :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.