Gitama's World

By Gitama

Her Sparrows

Ive had this in the works for ages now...I thought it time to finish her....been experimenting with some more techniques and mashing things up again....hovering between digital and analogue...most of it was done so it didn't take long to put on the finishing touches.

Had a journey south today to have lunch with a couple of mates..they have commissioned me to create an image........not sure how I feel about that for several reasons...
....most importantly It's really hard thinking about what someone else would like or how they would like it..(I am a terrible second guesser) and the other thing is how to charge friends???????...I'm such a hopeless case...goodness knows it would come in handy and they have told me that they wouldn't accept if if I didn't accept payment....i'm lost to say the least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.