Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

YES!

Spent several hours today (5:30-11pm) in the office where I'm working on the photo project and this is one of two meeting rooms that had pictures hung in them. Really pleased that we are now at hanging stage. The carpenter worked so hard lining them all up (not an easy task with hand-stretched canvasses). Each piece is individual and it was a very precise and pains-taking job.

This is the Cityscape Boardroom and I am thrilled that 10 out of those 12 images have been taken by me (top right and the one below it not mine); the sharp-eyed among you may recognise 5 of them as blips!

Now I REALLY hope the staff like it when they see them in the morning!!! Anxious... :)

I'm sorry blip-buddies but I have to catch up with you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.