Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Totally decadent

Guess what I slipped into the shopping cart on Sunday when we did our food shop. Yup! Nutella - this big size. It was on offer! And I LOVE it! Haven't had any in the flat for a few months, so thought it's time to change that status and I've already had it on toasted bread spread over butter! Bad - but well - you've got to live!! :)

I'll blame it all on my cousins in Germany. SweetArt469 and me got introduced to Nutella on one of our visits there when we were er kids teenagers! Younger... Nutella on toasted German bread with butter... we were so pleased to find Dubai had caught up with the hazelnut spread.

Talking about food... G bought some fantastic cuts of meat and we had tada... my favourite meal for lunch - roast beef and Yorkshire pudding!! That was followed by crumble and custard. It's too much man - all this great food! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.