Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Five

A few more experiments this morning, this time on the theme of chalk. I quite like the shallow depth of field on this image so chose it for my blip but I don't think I hit photo competition standard today. Some days you just have to do things that you like yourself.

We are still having problems with our internet connection, despite the engineer fitting new telephone cables from the pole to our house. He's done us a great favour as the new socket is now under my desk and next to an electric point. Unfortunately he doesn't seem to have solved the problem of the dropped connection. It was off this morning when we came back from Tai Chi and only came back on this evening. I thought I'd better post this while the going is good and I still have a little energy ( I've just come back from a camera club committee meeting - I'm not sure what we decided!! Poor Julie who has to make sense of her notes to construct some kind of minutes.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.