carliewired

By carliewired

74 F/ 23 C

It's a sunny day
in paradise and I am 
loving every bit

~carliewired

I was up with the sun this morning. I had a thought that I should get my hair cut. I tried booking online but the website would not cooperate.  At 9,  I drove to the shop to see if I could get an walk-in appointment. They were booked until 11:30 so I made an appointment for then. 

Meanwhile, so as not to waste my morning, I made a quick stop for some breakfast at a drive-thru, then continued on for a bit of a drive. 

I had a look at the wash where my favourite mesquite tree resides. There was a lot of human activity in the area. People were out for walks and runs. Big trucks were on the road in all directions. It would have been a lovely day to paint there on the wash. 

I will head back to the hair salon for 11:30. Then my morning will be complete. I will be in for the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.