Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The part

As the conference wasn't starting until mid morning, we headed out to get the relay part which should make my car start working properly again.

We installed it and it fired up straight away. Hurrah! Fingers crossed for the trip home on Friday.

Some interesting stuff at the conference., a further day and a half to come.

Really annoyed later on when my young padawan gave me some news I was not expecting, which was rightly annoyed as well. We agreed she would have a grown up conversation with the individual involved later.

Evening meal was ok, nothing special. There were many drinks after, I retired to my bed.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My car working
2.  Good discussions with my young padawan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.