Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I was in the Mind shop before 9 and we had a very busy, if chaotic, day. There were us two oldies, Margot and myself, plus Julie the Manager. Colin, odd job man was there until about 9.30 and Sunny (Sonny?) popped in for an hour or two later. Plus there were the three Saturday youngsters, all lovely and hardworking, and they keep us on our toes. Each age group is surprised at what the other age group has never heard of.... but I can't recall any examples at the moment.

When I got home I went straight out for a walk, the usual 2.5 miles, and then I hung the washing out. I should've done it this morning of course, but I didn't, and it didn't have time to dry. The shadows please me though :-)

The extra is of some blackthorn blossom along the cycletrack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.