Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MMC24 :: Day 24 :: MM526 results

The Mono Monday entries were as varied as there were participants. There were stands of trees and tight petals. There were gadgets and ties and locks...and so many other unique interpretations. As always, it was difficult to select just a few. Thanks to all who joined in and thank you for your patience. I've had a stressful week.

Hearts:
evolybab bunch
bababarbara igloo
corinthian puzzle
carol_dunham water tight
JacZero wrench/spanner

HMs:
NannaK socks
stujphoto wing nut
Tigger101 tight-fisted
LesTension wrestlers
Doingok fence

This coming Monday's theme is TEXTURE. The tag will be MM527. Feel free to add any suffix you’d like (i.e. -s, -ed, -en, -ing, -ly, etc.) to create different interpretations of the theme.
------------------------

"Doctor, I think I'm a moth."
"It's not a doctor you need, it's a psychiatrist."
"I was on my way there when I saw your light on."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.