LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Tree part 2

A steady morning / Day after last nights nail biting evening of Rugby which saw Wigan hang on  to win the World club Challenge which went down to the last second with a try saving tackle for Wigan to win 16-12 . So a few celebratory beers was had..
This morning I went to the cemetery  to take my 2nd shot of this years tree which overlooks my Dads grave. While there I put a few flowers on his grave and had to choose some in Red (cherry) & White Wigan's  colours .
A trip to Morrisons followed  to get our weekly shop out the way to use a voucher I had which ran out today .
An afternoon of more Rugby League  and a little bit of Football in-between . A relaxed evening to follow with maybe a bit of Netflix viewing . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.