An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Going Berserker...

Not much to report today other than feeling very tired so our little run out in the car has been postponed til tomorrow.

I really hope I have to energy to go out as cabin fever is starting to creep in!

Thank heavens my little photography light studio is still set up on the dining room table as blips are becoming very hard to come by!  I roamed the house looking for something to blip that represented my mood and lo and behold, my beloved little Berserker fitted the bill perfectly! :-))

A replica of one of the Lewis Chessmen found at Ardroil beach, Uig on the Isle of Lewis around 1831.  He sits on my studio table and soaks up any frustration I exude when paintings don't go to plan.  I love him :-))

Highlight of the day, two episodes of Vera and I managed to stay awake!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.