Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Sun

Had regular catch up with JS online rather than trekking over to Glasgow when I didn't have any other meetings lined up today. We had a good chat then I did the follow up things via email that we'd discussed before realising just what a gorgeous day it was so I decided to both get some exercise and Vitamin D and also have a play with my camera following the workshop last week. Did my lockdown walk around Holyrood Park and took lots of shots on both the phone and camera, playing with different settings. Warm in the sunshine (very much not warm when in the shade!) and lovely to be able to just make the most of the day and be out.
After I got home I made a sandwich lunch, then prepped a shepherd's pie from things I'm trying to use from my freezer - it's way too full at the moment so I'm gradually getting rid of stuff one way or another!
Did a bit more admin then decided to just lie on the sofa and read a book and luxuriate a bit in the freedom to do it.
This evening I suspect I'll watch some catch up TV and write some lists....we go on our adventure trip two weeks today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.