The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Evening light

Yes, there really is light in the evening now.! Shot through glass at the surgery.

I went to Bingo with a client. She tells me she likes opera. Live streaming next, perhaps? We both won prizes. Mine were a bottle of tonic water and a mug.  The Easter eggs were all gone by the time we won. Client said she had had  a fabulous time. Tomorrow, by contrast,  I have a non English speaking client and an interpreter on Zoom. I've not used that system before, but my Ukrainian is non-existent, and my Russian no better. 

Just watching a documentary about Navalny (made before he died) while finishing a Jane Austen jigsaw. It's cold, so I'm wearing a blanket.  In a minute I'll go to bed and read a book about forensic pathology. 

Just when did my life get so totally peculiar?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.