A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Four

Because of Leap Year I turned FOUR today rather than on my usual blip birthday, March first. I don’t mind one bit because I get to eat my cupcake a day earlier :) FOUR means I’m no longer a blip toddler. I’m now more independent and able to stand on one foot • In honor of turning FOUR my blip contains 17 FOURS. Can you spot them all? • I’m still a blip youngster compared to my blip elders, you’re so experienced and wise, but I’m glad not to be a blip baby anymore. It was confusing and overwhelming • THANK YOU to justbe for birthing me • THANK YOU to the blippers who stop by most days and to those who drop in occasionally. It’s as much a thrill today to receive a comment, star or heart as it was my first day. This community is unconditionally kind and supportive no matter our differences, and I’ve learned we’re much more alike than not. Sharing our humanity has made a positive difference in my life • Blip is a daily gift I’m grateful for • THANK YOU to the geniuses behind the scenes too for without you there would be no blip birthdays or blip friendships to celebrate • THANK YOU to MrsP most of all • Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.