A Day In The Life

By Irish59

For Joe

Happy Joe Tree Day! The Kennebec River is lined with trees and here’s one view from the parking lot of our favorite ice cream shop, in honor of blip founder, Joe. What a visionary! • Weeeee, what a ride! I held on tightly as stars and hearts pushed me up Popular Mountain, peaking at number 5!! I was cheering for FOUR since it was my fourth birthday, LoL! Thank you, blip friends, for celebrating with me and making this milestone so special • It was impressive how many of you found all the FOURS but extra kudos go out to Loisbiz for finding two more, for a total of 19!! As promised, I’ve listed them below if you want to confirm:
2 sets of 4 cards
4 on dice
4 of hearts card
4 dominos showing 5 fours
4 tongs on fork
4 leaf clover pin
4 checkers
4 poker chips
4 fish on towel
4 cat candles
4 candle on cupcake
4 stripes on 4 of hearts card (added)
4 fish eyes (added)

Thanks Again, All • Happy March • Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.