Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Mr. Redbird

It was a busier than usual Friday. I was able to get to the park early and caught this pretty cardinal.  I had to crop it a LOT but it turned out better than I expected. I got home just in time for my Zoom therapy session. Their Zoom contract expired so I had to sign out and in at thirty minutes. What a pain.

After lunch, I picked up my new eyeglasses.  They're quite a bit different than my previous pair. These have titanium (thin) frames which should fit over the hearing aides better. Then it was off to pick up my mail and make and hang fresh nectar for the birds.

I spent a lot of time setting up email groups, too. It's been easy to create my Blipfoto group. I have contacts from longtime blip friends, from MM hosts and other coordinators. The group I really need to finish is for the church singles. It's taking forever so I've had to take a break. I will finish it tomorrow.

In other news...I'm hosting Silly Saturday tomorrow so I hope you can join in. I know you can find something to make me smile.  :-)
The tag is  SilSMar2024 or Sils387. My preference is to avoid the latter.
--------------------

When I was young, I was poor...
But after many years of hard work, I am no longer young.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.