Bom

By Bom

Sheringham Rainbow

I drove over to Sheringham first thing, had a walk the full length of the front and back, then did some shopping. It was lovely to see this rainbow so clearly. There is a celebration tonight in Sheringham for 200 years of the RNLI, so there were lots of people out collecting for the RNLI and I was happy to donate to this amazing charity. This afternoon I enjoyed watching the film The Outfit with the fabulous Mark Rylance. 

It was mostly dry this morning, but with some heavy rain this afternoon. I forgot yesterday to record the high rain for Feb - my weather station recorded 115.6mm of rain, just over 3 times the normal average for here for Feb. This means we've had over twice our normal average yearly rainfall in only the last eight months!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.