A Day In The Life

By Irish59

True Crime

True Crime isn’t for everyone but it’s always been an interest of mine: books, films, headlines. Thankfully I have not been personally impacted by it which no doubt makes a difference • Recently on Instagram I started following @jjslavin who makes, tests and ranks death row inmate meal requests ie Ted Bundy, Walter Burnhart LeGrand, John Wayne Gacy, Aileen Wuornos, among others. Despicable people all but it’s fascinating to see what they choose to eat for their final meal • My apologies if this is gruesome • I asked MrsP what she would choose: gallon of moose track ice cream, container of chocolate sauce and a box of chocolates. This from someone who rarely eats sweets!! • For me, I would go for sweets too…white frosted chocolate cake, chocolate cream pie, coffee and a G&T :) • How about you? • Here’s the outdoor deck of our favorite pub. Soon it will be full of tables, chairs and people!! • Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.