4 months

4 month anniversary today, so we made bacon and toast and chilled, happy happy happy!

i admit my hair is a bit on the fluffy side to the left of my head, but that's not important i suppose :)


we said our farewells and i boarded the train to glasgow. managed to grab some new earphones in hmv before getting on the big train to london! it's funny, because exactly a year ago i was also here too. shows just how much i love it here, i think!

arrived safe and sound in euston where my cousin george met me to travel back to his in alexandra palace. we had to run for our train, then a reeeeeally grumpy old man got on and was muttering rudely at a woman for having her bike with her. felt like saying something but didn't want to create a stir among the thursday london night-life during only my first hour here

straight up to bed after some dinner as I'm exhausted from the journey! going to this - http://www.newdesigners.com/ tomorrow, so excited!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.