Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Horsey World & A Tap Dacing Seagull

After a HUGE day shopping we took the coast road home.

1. I needed to clear my head from shopping center
2. I needed to find my blip for the day.

I have been fiddling and fartarsing around again....I liked this as a normal image but when I created a little planet from it.......I loved it....a bit of fun for sure.

Out on the point I met a very strange seagull tap dancing in a puddle....I think I will call him Fred......it made me laugh. It was between him and this.

I think I need to go and swallow a couple of headache pills and have a lay down now....not only do shopping centers give me headaches......... It has been rather huge as now I have my beautiful new bike sitting under our front porch just begging to be ridden......and it's pissing down rain...I am so excited........and very exhausted.

He said, "How do you benefit from this life?"
I said, "By keeping true to myself.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.