TrishaR

By TrishaR

Home!

Although going by my picture you would be right in saying this is not from Perth Scotland. The sky is not that blue, there are no oranges hanging from trees , and certainly no tall palm trees! This was taken in the gardens in the Alcazar in Seville.

Was sleeping by around 1:30am. Thankful to my husband for picking me up at Edinburgh Airport at 23:45. He had my cosy coat on the passenger seat with the heater on it. I appreciated that especially as it was raining and I only had a short jacket on!

We managed a Saturday trip to Tabou for breakfast and lo and behold , Laura Paul and Kevin appeared to so we sat with them and had a good chat.

Didn’t do much at all in the afternoon. We went a walk had our tea I was like a zombie and went to bed at 9:30, absolutely shattered .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.