Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Spot the pheasants

TUESDAY

The day started with sunshine. I spent most of the morning sorting out some paperwork which involved scanning, filing and shredding.

Mid-afternoon I took my car over to Rhuddlan for a service and MOT. It's actually booked in for tomorrow but the garage is happy for me to leave it overnight and it saves me having to get up at the crack of dawn.

It's just over 10 km going cross-country home but involves climbing around 200 metres overall.  It's a while since I did a 10k run so and I was home in an hour and a quarter.

Surprisingly, I bumped into four friends en-route including a couple from the bowls club. We are all looking forward to the start of the 2024 season in three weeks time.

I took this photo on my run at Criccin near Rhuddlan. View in "large" and spot the pheasants

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.