biking and photography

thought of going on my regular weekend morning biking but since other bikers had alternate plans, I and farside decided to make it a biking + photography trip. Biking and photography go so well together. The fun of riding on the dirt roads or unexplored territories, the freedom of going beyond the obvious and the joy of losing the way. And add to that the chance of capturing all that on camera. cant get better. I enjoy photography trips on motorbikes as well but somehow a car trip doesnt interest me that much. Probably because I don't like not being on the driver's seat of a moving vehicle (okay, I am not talking about buses, trains and aeroplanes) - it seems too passive to me.

today the sun kept playing hide and seek with us. It was good and it was bad. Good because biking in the sun sometimes get a little too tiring. Bad because the light was not interesting enough for good photography. But there's always light at the end of the tunnel. We stopped at a small eatery where we spotted this little girl who got more than excited on seeing so many big cameras pointed at her.

more from today's trip

yesterday's back blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.