Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

I'm Hot!

My better side I feel ..oh and hands free ........ hot! :))

As it shot up my t-shirt sleeve it was a tad disconcerting - and even after I'd extricated it, it didn't seem too fazed and seemed to want to go back! The trouble was holding the camera at lizard eye level meant that my sleeve seemed obviously the darkest place to be. Only about 11cm big it tentatively came out onto the bank of railway sleepers to bask in the warmth ...so very timid at first ... scooting in and out of the gorse but became my new best friend after about half an hour allowing me to get up close and personal so long as I was moving veeerrrry slowly!

Just couldn't resist coming back to the Forest of Dean RSPB reserve of yesterday and glad I did.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.