madwill's world

By madwill

Daffodils

I loved the colour combination of the orange and yellow on these daffodils…spotted by the side of a path on the outskirts of the village….I sat down on a bench in front of them and grabbed a few shots.

Some sheepy news…early yesterday morning the sheep and lambs escaped from the field behind our house and proceeded to cause mayhem around the village - the local facebook page is full of photos of them wandering about causing traffic chaos and eating from gardens and verges!

They were rounded up returned to the field - but when I went to go and photograph them today they were nowhere to be seen…and I have not heard them - I hope that they have just been moved somewhere safer and not been rustled! I shall keep an ear and eye open!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.