talloplanic views

By Arell

Handlebars

Backblip because busy and because tired

It was ever so cold outside at teatime and mummy was out and I was in, and my house was warm, so both little monkey M and rufty tufty R came visiting.  R has a lovely set of whiskers that curve backwards and upwards like a moustache.  While M indulged in the magic herbs again, R discovered the bench under the table, and decided that the rug was a perfect spot to settle, next to the radiator.

I didn't manage to have a nice early finish from work but did scrape a vaguely early finish instead, so I made a start dismantling Mirabel's handlebars and trying to work out what position everything needed to be in.

After dinner I had a long – probably too long but y'know, distant friends – catch-up with @Bikerbabe and a modicum of Holiday Plotting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.