ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Mine.

Horrible and rainy today, and a loooong day at work - M was home long before me. I did manage to get plenty done, though, so I'm not dreading Monday (there's nothing worse on a Sunday evening)!

What better to do after a long week of work than pick up a bottle of nice wine, cook up some lemony, garlicky chicken and sit down with M to book a summer holiday? We've booked ourselves two weeks in Paphos (Cyprus); it's going to be seriously hot and we plan to spend our time swimming in the sea, fishing, golfing and waterskiing. I am ridiculously excited! Obviously my M was wiped out by the whole process.

I've got a film to finish off in the Pentax this weekend and I'll be back-blipping all my 35mm photos from the last fortnight or so. Still loving using film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.