A day in the life

By Shelling

Preparation

Spring has made a halt and stopped at 4-5 degrees and windy, which keeps me indoors as much as I can. I've spent some time going through old hard-discs, throwing lots of old work material away. I have several old hard-drives that can be used for other things than storing things I don't need to keep.

Tomorrow is also the day I see my accountant who helps me with the annual taxform, the "declaration", as we call it. Therefore I need to get my papers in order and I have been helped a bit by the weather that gave me time to do it. 

I did go for a short walk though, I try to squeeze one in even if conditions are not inviting. I was looking for a blip to illustrate this time between winter and spring, here it is and it's not in black and white. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.