A day in the life

By Shelling

Tax and a bad signal

My meeting with my accountant went very well as usual, my tax-form is nothing complicated for him but I'm ever so grateful not having to do it myself. I don't understand all the numbers and I'm nervous about getting it wrong. We filled in all the numbers in the right spaces together, I read him the numbers he asks for from my book-keeping app while he writes them into his professional app that checks that everything is in order. It took less than twenty minutes and then we chatted about other things for half an hour.  I don't mind paying him for that.

Since I was in town I had lunch and then went to Ikea to get some small things and thought the walk in there would make a nice blip but the signal must have been weak, only part of the distance got recorded. That's all I have from today though, what you see is ta satellite image of the roof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.