A day in the life

By Shelling

Low

Rehearsing in the morning, Bengt and myself are doing a concert next week with songs by Evert Taube. We did a runthrough today and most of the songs work fine even though it was a long time since we did any of it. We only need to be playing together so we get used to each others timing again.

Straight after rehearsing I had to race of to my dentist, a couple of days ago one of my fillings fell out and I needed it fixed, no problem, it was a quick job but as usual a bit on the expensive side.

When passing the bridge I noticed the water level was extremely low. We have a high pressure at the moment and during the last week we've had quite hard north westerly winds, which must have pressed a lot of the water to the south part of the Baltic sea. If this goes on, we won't be needing the bridge anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.