I Witness

By KangaZu

Flower Friday ...

... Tufted Titmouse!

As you can see we had another gorgeous day.  It wasn't as warm as yesterday but still rather pleasant.

After lunch I spent some time outside in the backyard with my wildlife.  I was really pleased when this tufted titmouse came for a peanut.  And I'm equally pleased that I've been seeing and hearing these lovely birds more often in our yard than in years past.  I hope this trend continues.  Please have a look full screen.

Now on to my Flower Friday ... before heading into the backyard I photographed our lovely daffodils that have come up in the front yard.  It's almost Spring so there's got to be daffs!  I've added a photo into Extras.   Thanks to Anni (BikerBear) for keeping Friday's beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.