Life through the lens...

By ValC

Spring preening.

Wonderful to wake up to sunshine!
While making breakfast I saw this collard dove sat it the garden enjoying the sun and having a good preen. Sprucing up for the mating season!

A lovely visit from our grandson and his fiancée who brought us the official invitation to their wedding in September.
Good job as we have already book a hotel for a couple of nights!
Such a beautifully designed invitation which was designed and made by E. ( part of it will provide me with a later blip!)
It’s the first time we have received one which has a QR code printed on the back with all the details including a map etc.E scanned it for me so I now have all the details on my phone!
Gradually being dragged into the new technology!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.