Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Jadaf Waterfront

Yay! I am blipping on the day! ;)))

Today, I finally put away the Christmas decorations! Yup. They have been in my room in a box and bag since January. My sisters asked why it took me so long. The answer: We've had such lovely weather, going out at the moment is always the better (preferred) option. :) [G tidied up two bookshelves in her room, intending to give away a lot of her books! After lunch, I managed to post theĀ [url=https://youtu.be/omsFN9tXLkU]new video[/url] which I started last night. Woo hoo! Come early evening, both G and I had done the things we wanted to do for the day, so we went out, originally heading to Mamzar. We ended up at Jadaf Waterfront with a Student Biryani Iftar box. This place is not far from us, but for some reason, it's been over eighteen months since we were last here. We talked about doing the trip more often this year. :))

And in the night, I started on another video, which I should be able to post tomorrow. I am up-to-date with my target of doing one a week. Happy GK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.