Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Greenville Pool

I had breakfast at IHOP this morning with Alma, one of my old UCI friends. She graduated two years ago and it's been a while since I've seen her. We caught up and we exchanged what we were up to. She will be going to the Middle East, specifically the United Arab Emirates, in a month or so to teach English. And by English, I mean like high school level English, so literature. I would have to say, very impressive. And she will be there for two years. I'm so excited for her and I can't believe that she'll be going there for so long. She's excited too and she can't wait to start.

__
This is one of the neighborhood pools. I will be spending some time there this summer. So there will be a lot of relaxation going on this summer especially that I haven't found a job yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.