Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Making Friends

Wednesday, I was up early, early to head into town to run a few errands. One of which was to pick up our newest pet. We are super excited to add this sweet female Holland Lop to our hutch. We will be calling her Buttercup. Her previous owner bred her for me with one of her males, so we hopefully will have a litter of bun buns by the end of July. It is her first litter, so we are crossing our fingers.

I got her home and set her out in our yard pen. She was nervous, so I let her alone for quite a while. She loosened up by afternoon. I got this cute shot of her and Ivy meeting. :) So cute.

I spent the day at home alone, doing a ton of digital scrapbooking. I have set a goal to have my 100 page 2012 scrapbook done by July 2nd. Thus....I haven't been doing much else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.