ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Skylight Sunset

Catching up with posts.

Woke up at about 05.00 with a strange contradiction -- hungry but with no appetite.  But I had to eat.  Took a normal slice of cheese from the fridge and it took me about half an hour to finish.  Washed it down with water.  Back to bed, woke up again hours later, feeling slightly better.  Meds again.  In the afternoon, a heavy head (but no headache) sent me to bed again for another long nap.  Told AW not to prepare much dinner for me as I would most likely not eat even half of it anyway, which is exactly what happened, despite the fact that he served my favourite fish (to which he is allergic).  Nothing thrown away but saved for tomorrow.  Later in the evening, we watched the last episode of the Orange-Nassau documentary, which I didn't want to miss, and I was able to stay up a little longer.  Meds before bed.

This was shot some time before dinner with a 'pop colour' filter.
Thankful for a nice but rather vague day.

Thank you for dropping by and leaving well-wishes, stars, hearts.  I hope you weren't too bothered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.