MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Front garden

Terry came shopping and used one crutch all the way into and around the store. It was lovely to have him back to some normality.
Slept better last night yet this afternoon I felt exhausted and had to go for a nap - intended it to be less than an hour but it turned out to be more like an hour and a half.
Had a long and lovely chat to Caroline, my granddaughter, on the phone this evening. She makes me laugh with her wit, which brightens my day.
Only took a few photos in the front garden today and some were not even from outside! This one was through the closed front bedroom window.
Terry is itching to get back driving, I can tell but he needs to get the nod from the surgeon - I expect he'll get that at his follow-up appointment on the 27th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.