Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

And again I've been busy and again I blip late...
I've gotten lots done today and I had a happy surprise! I can eat Gouda cheese! That might be everyday for many, but since I've gotten this lactose intolerance, I've been afraid to try Gouda cheese, since I don't know if that was among the things my stomach reacted to earlier, So, happy to be able to eat fresh bread from the oven with cheese. :)
And I've been sorting trough art and junk journaling stuff, to put them in my bookshelf and get some kind of order among my supplies and tools. Nearly there! 
I've also made building plans for the patio, as I do every year... But this summer it's more manageable... just a wooden frame for the greenhouse to have something to fasten the greenhouse plastic cover on. And I've also organised the inside of the greenhouse and I'm going o use the base for my other greenhouse (which is more of a wooden frame with a plastic insert, to keep the soil from falling out in the bottom, and a frame with plastic cover.), in one end and a smaller wooden frame on one side and then large pots. In the larger wooden frame I'll grow cucumbers, aborigines, sweet peppers and perhaps an artichoke if that is possible together with the other veggies. Then I'll grow tomato plants in the smaller wooden frame and pots. Nice to have a plan. :)
This is one of the tulips I've planted last autumn. Not the best photo today either, but that's how it is. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.